Skip to content

into the rabbit hole: another blogaholic

May 25, 2009

2009-05 alice print
image/themeadowlark

It started about a year and a half ago. I was innocently searching for inspiration and resources while planning my wedding (sound familiar fellow blogaholics?)….

I discovered a blog.

Then another.

And another.

Until my Delicious bookmarks became a little out of control. (ok, maybe Queen of Hearts with white roses out of control)

I tumbled into Bloggerland, loving every beautiful image that I scrolled past. And the addiction has only grown (can you really blame me? each blog has links to more links to even more…). So, after pining away over my finds for so many hours of my life for the last year, I am finally taking the plunge and sharing the bits of loveliness that I find each day. I’m giving back to Bloggerland (or giving myself an excuse to further feed my addiction). I would love to hear from you, so please say hello!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jackie permalink
    May 26, 2009 8:41 am

    I love these pictures. They are so beautiful and romantic. Thanks for getting my morning off to a great start!

Leave a Reply

