Skip to content

such a wonderful day

May 25, 2009

2009-05 irene suchocki heart lights

I’m giddy today because I finally found the mysterious photographer of this photo! Irene Suchocki. I fell in love with the work of this photographer long ago when I saw this piece and others popping up on various blogs, but I could never find the source. Her etsy shop is a must visit – I was particularly drawn to her whimsical Paris and fairground prints, but she has so many others. She also has a blog…. I can’t promise that you won’t waste most of your day away drooling over her ‘eye poetry’…. don’t say I didn’t warn you….

2009-05 irene suchocki paris carosel

2009-05 irene suchocki paris

2009-05 irene suchocki dandelions

Leave a Reply

